No comments yet

Christmas 2018 – Mass Times

CHRISTMAS EVE (Mon 24 Dec)

6.00pm     Christmas Vigil Mass

The church will then be locked and will re-open at 11pm

(8.00pm    Mass at Sedbergh)

11.30pm   Carols then Midnight Mass

CHRISTMAS DAY (Tue 25 Dec)

10.00am   Morning Mass with Carols

(NO EVENING MASS)

BOXING DAY (Wed 26 Dec)     St Stephen

7.00pm   Mass

Thursday 27 December    St John

12.15pm   Mass

Friday 28 December   The Holy Innocents

12.15pm   Mass

Saturday 29 December   St Thomas Becket

5.10pm – 5.40pm   Confessions

6.00pm   Mass (Vigil)

Sunday 30 December   The Holy Family

10.00am   Mass

12 noon    Mass (at Sedbergh)

6.00pm   Mass

Monday 31st December

9.15am   Mass

New Year’s Day   Mary, Mother of God

12.15pm   Mass

 

The Oratory will close on the evening of Friday 21st December and will re-open on Wednesday 2nd January.

Post a comment